We use cookies to improve your shopping experience. If you'd like to continue exploring our site, please accept our Cookie Policy. Read more

Board of directors

print E-mail


Dr. Raymond OR Ching Fai go »

Executive Chairman & Executive Director

Deputy Chairman

Paul CHENG Ming Fun go »

Independent Non-executive Director

Executive Directors

Anders Christian KRISTIANSEN go »

Group CEO

Thomas TANG Wing Yung go »

Group CFO

Non-executive Director

Jurgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH go »

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Alexander Reid HAMILTON go »

Carmelo LEE Ka Sze go »

Norbert Adolf PLATT go »

Dr. José María CASTELLANO RÍOS go »

Latest prices