Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF GENERAL COMMITTEE AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

RESIGNATION OF AN EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF GENERAL COMMITTEE

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Esprit Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. WONG Hung Wai ("Mr. WONG") has resigned as an Executive Director of the Company and a member of the General Committee of the Board with effect from 28 December 2020 due to his pursuit of other business commitments.

Mr. WONG has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. WONG for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Following the abovementioned resignation of director, the compositions of the Board, the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee, the Remuneration Committee, the Risk Management Committee and the General Committee of the Board as of the date of this announcement are as follows:

| Committee Director | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee | Risk Management Committee | General Committee |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|---------------------------------|----------------------|
| Non-executive Chairman | | | | | |
| Dr. Raymond OR Ching Fai | | Chairman | | | Member |
| Executive Directors | | | | | |
| CHIU Christin Su Yi | | | Member | Member | Member |
| DALEY Mark David | | | | | |
| TSCHIRNER Marc Andreas | | | | | Member |
| Dr. WAN Yung Ting | | | | | |
| Independent Non-executive Directors | | | | | |
| Carmelo LEE Ka Sze | | Member | Member | Chairman | |
| Joseph LO Kin Ching | Chairman | Member | | | |
| CHUNG Kwok Pan | Member | | Member | Member | |
| William Nicholas GILES | Member | | Chairman | | |

By Order of the Board **Ophelia LO Tik Man** *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 28 December 2020

Dates stated in this announcement refer to Hong Kong time unless otherwise specified.

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following directors:

Executive Directors: Ms. CHIU Christin Su Yi Mr. DALEY Mark David Mr. TSCHIRNER Marc Andreas Dr. WAN Yung Ting Non-executive Director: Dr. Raymond OR Ching Fai (Non-executive Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze Mr. Joseph LO Kin Ching Mr. CHUNG Kwok Pan Mr. William Nicholas GILES