Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
STOCK CODE: 00330

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "Board") of Esprit Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Ms Sandrine Suzanne Eleonore Agar Zerbib has been appointed as a member of Risk Management Committee of the Board with effect from 26 February 2020.

Following the abovementioned appointment, the compositions of Audit Committee, Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee, Risk Management Committee and General Committee of the Board as of the date hereof are as follows:

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	General Committee
Executive Chairman					
Dr Raymond OR Ching Fai		Chairman			Member
Executive Directors					
Anders Christian KRISTIANSEN			Member		Member
Dr Johannes Georg SCHMIDT-SCHULTES				Member	Member
Non-executive Director					
Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH	Member				
Independent Non-executive Directors					
Carmelo LEE Ka Sze		Member	Member	Chairman	
Sandrine Suzanne Eleonore Agar ZERBIB	Member		Member	Member	
Joseph LO Kin Ching	Chairman	Member			
Dr Martin WECKWERTH	Member		Chairman		

By Order of the Board
Ophelia Lo Tik Man
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 26 February 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) Dr Raymond Or Ching Fai (Executive Chairman), Mr Anders Christian Kristiansen (Group Chief Executive Officer) and Dr Johannes Georg Schmidt-Schultes (Group Chief Financial Officer) as Executive Directors; (ii) Mr Jürgen Alfred Rudolf Friedrich as Non-executive Director; and (iii) Mr Carmelo Lee Ka Sze, Ms Sandrine Suzanne Eleonore Agar Zerbib, Mr Joseph Lo Kin Ching and Dr Martin Weckwerth as Independent Non-executive Directors.